EmaBee Inspiration: ‘Creation Station’ Cork Board

This is the cork board hung above the ‘Creation Station’ with various little pieces of ☼🌿🐌 stuff I’ve collected…

cork board inspriations

There is:
– a photo of my grandpa (who gave me the name EmaBee);
– a dried yellow rose from my partner’s grandmother’s garden that he gave me;
– a picture of Saint Sebastian, who partially inspired one of my favorite pieces of my own art;
– a postcard of Jamie Langhoff’s Seeing in Fabric art;
– a button from Baltimore Rock Opera Society (BROS), whose show I saw recently;
– the original EmaBee Label;
– AND among other things, a great quote shared by another natural and earthy artist, Run2theWild:

“If we have no peace it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other.”
-Mother Theresa

2 responses to “EmaBee Inspiration: ‘Creation Station’ Cork Board

Leave a Reply

