Creation Station Bangkok

As I previously mentioned, I was sure to pack some art supplies for my three months in Bangkok, Thailand.

I’ve broken in my new journal, and finally got in some painting yesterday.

20140615-224729-82049354.jpg

I found some cute little flowers in a card store and pasted them into the title page of my new journal.

Here’s my much more simple and modest Creation Station Bangkok looks like:

creation station bangkok

creation station bangkok

notice the Chilean wine 😀 and the soundtrack for today is Good Charlotte, a local Baltimore, Maryland band popular when I was in high school. I just recently remembered them and have been listening more.

Leave a Reply

