Cards, sent with Love

The creation station has been busy with making cards – when you’re on a budget and can’t afford the nice gifts you’d like to get for people, I often find that a homemade, custom designed for the occasion card can be a gift on its own. Here’s what’s been going on!

butterfly doodle

birthday spirograph

butterfly and boxes doodle – based off of a similar previous design: https://emabeesart.wordpress.com/2016/03/13/inter-locking-squares/

PNW paper collage 🙂

making of the PNW paper collage

Update: here’s another one, from my Guatemala collection. All are photos that I took from Guatemala several years ago, and I make each card by hand. I give them individually, and I make custom sets of a variety of cards. I sell them to raise money for Guatemalan human rights projects, and also donate them for raffles for human rights groups.

One response to “Cards, sent with Love

Leave a Reply

